Superior Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://superiorautosales.ca/vehicles https://superiorautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Superior Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://superiorautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/11111914/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/11111914/ Wed, 27 Mar 2024 11:33:07 -0400 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/11107837/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/11107837/ Tue, 26 Mar 2024 10:46:26 -0400 2017 Ford F-150 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/11107813/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/11107813/ Tue, 26 Mar 2024 10:29:48 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/11104310/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/11104310/ Mon, 25 Mar 2024 12:21:34 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/10435611/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/10435611/ Mon, 18 Sep 2023 14:34:03 -0400 2012 Ford Fiesta https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/10435488/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/10435488/ Mon, 18 Sep 2023 12:19:18 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Malibu https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-malibu/10256235/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-malibu/10256235/ Wed, 02 Aug 2023 10:40:21 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/10228554/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/10228554/ Wed, 26 Jul 2023 10:54:30 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Sonic https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/10163025/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/10163025/ Mon, 10 Jul 2023 14:44:22 -0400 2015 Buick Verano https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2015-buick-verano/10084053/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2015-buick-verano/10084053/ Mon, 19 Jun 2023 11:14:25 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/9903413/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/9903413/ Tue, 02 May 2023 13:50:56 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/9903401/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/9903401/ Tue, 02 May 2023 13:45:37 -0400 2013 Kia Soul https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-soul/9903395/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-soul/9903395/ Tue, 02 May 2023 13:42:56 -0400 2010 Acura MDX https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2010-acura-mdx/9903392/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2010-acura-mdx/9903392/ Tue, 02 May 2023 13:39:25 -0400 2021 Jeep Wrangler https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2021-jeep-wrangler/9829526/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2021-jeep-wrangler/9829526/ Thu, 13 Apr 2023 14:05:38 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Trax https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/9719905/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/9719905/ Thu, 16 Mar 2023 14:17:58 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/9542740/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/9542740/ Tue, 24 Jan 2023 13:14:17 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/8591615/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/8591615/ Mon, 16 May 2022 16:15:11 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/8520188/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/8520188/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 10:26:53 -0400 2013 Kia Rio https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/8452884/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/8452884/ Tue, 12 Apr 2022 13:08:37 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-e-class/7873437/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-e-class/7873437/ Tue, 09 Nov 2021 13:58:10 -0500 2016 RAM 1500 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/7760376/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/7760376/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 09:26:17 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/7671922/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/7671922/ Thu, 23 Sep 2021 12:10:01 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e-class/4503837/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e-class/4503837/ Mon, 27 Jan 2020 10:04:47 -0500 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-tahoe/4066266/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-tahoe/4066266/ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 11:07:29 -0400 2012 RAM 2500 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ram-2500/4048353/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ram-2500/4048353/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 10:24:28 -0400 2008 Lincoln Navigator https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-lincoln-navigator/3314656/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-lincoln-navigator/3314656/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:04:13 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3314647/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3314647/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:03:47 -0400 2002 Mercedes-Benz S-Class https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2002-mercedes-benz-s-class/3314633/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2002-mercedes-benz-s-class/3314633/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:02:31 -0400 2007 BMW 3 Series https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/3314612/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/3314612/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:00:30 -0400 2007 Ford F-150 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3314604/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3314604/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:59:46 -0400 2007 Ford F-150 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3314596/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3314596/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:59:14 -0400 2007 Hyundai Veracruz https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-veracruz/3314587/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-veracruz/3314587/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:58:14 -0400 2006 Volvo C70 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-volvo-c70/3314582/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-volvo-c70/3314582/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:57:47 -0400 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-mercedes-benz-clk/3314573/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-mercedes-benz-clk/3314573/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:57:06 -0400 2007 GMC Yukon https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-yukon/3314535/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-yukon/3314535/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:54:44 -0400 2011 Jaguar XF https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2011-jaguar-xf/3314533/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2011-jaguar-xf/3314533/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:54:33 -0400 2005 Volkswagen Touareg https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-volkswagen-touareg/3314530/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-volkswagen-touareg/3314530/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:54:15 -0400 2008 BMW 3 Series https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/3314524/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/3314524/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:53:53 -0400 2007 Saab 9-7X https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-saab-9-7x/3314516/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-saab-9-7x/3314516/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:53:18 -0400 2007 GMC Acadia https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-acadia/3314505/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-acadia/3314505/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:52:40 -0400 2008 Pontiac Montana https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-montana/3314494/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-montana/3314494/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:51:55 -0400