Superior Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://superiorautosales.ca/vehicles https://superiorautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Superior Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://superiorautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/5391605/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/5391605/ Mon, 27 Jul 2020 11:30:14 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Passat https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/5261528/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/5261528/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:00:21 -0400 2016 Ford Econoline https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2016-ford-econoline/5138636/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2016-ford-econoline/5138636/ Tue, 16 Jun 2020 12:55:38 -0400 2012 BMW X1 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/4997877/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/4997877/ Thu, 21 May 2020 14:20:44 -0400 2008 Ford Fusion https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-fusion/4990785/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-fusion/4990785/ Tue, 19 May 2020 11:36:40 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4504410/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4504410/ Mon, 27 Jan 2020 15:47:32 -0500 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e-class/4503837/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e-class/4503837/ Mon, 27 Jan 2020 10:04:47 -0500 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-santa-fe/4314226/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-santa-fe/4314226/ Wed, 11 Dec 2019 11:03:40 -0500 2010 BMW X3 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-x3/4309924/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-x3/4309924/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 13:53:00 -0500 2007 Honda Pilot https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-honda-pilot/4066236/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-honda-pilot/4066236/ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 10:51:57 -0400 2007 Pontiac Torrent https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-torrent/4006374/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-torrent/4006374/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 10:17:02 -0400 2006 Nissan Altima https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-altima/3903644/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-altima/3903644/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 12:01:46 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Malibu https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/3440030/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/3440030/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 10:12:51 -0400 2007 Infiniti FX35 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-infiniti-fx35/3314651/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-infiniti-fx35/3314651/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:03:57 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3314647/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3314647/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:03:47 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3314646/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3314646/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:03:45 -0400 2008 Buick Allure https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-buick-allure/3314645/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-buick-allure/3314645/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:03:39 -0400 2010 Ford Taurus https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-taurus/3314639/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-taurus/3314639/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:02:59 -0400 2006 Nissan Armada https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-armada/3314637/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-armada/3314637/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:02:38 -0400 2007 Ford F-150 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3314631/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3314631/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:02:20 -0400 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra-1500/3314630/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra-1500/3314630/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:02:12 -0400 2007 Chrysler 300 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chrysler-300/3314627/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chrysler-300/3314627/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:01:59 -0400 2007 Ford Fusion https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-fusion/3314626/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-fusion/3314626/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:01:51 -0400 2010 Chrysler 300 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chrysler-300/3314623/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chrysler-300/3314623/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:01:38 -0400 2009 Lincoln Navigator https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2009-lincoln-navigator/3314622/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2009-lincoln-navigator/3314622/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:01:26 -0400 2009 BMW X3 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-x3/3314620/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-x3/3314620/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:01:15 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-tahoe/3314617/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-tahoe/3314617/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:00:48 -0400 2007 BMW 3 Series https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/3314612/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/3314612/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:00:30 -0400 2008 Jeep Patriot https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-patriot/3314607/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-patriot/3314607/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:00:04 -0400 2007 Pontiac Montana https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-montana/3314605/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-montana/3314605/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:59:52 -0400 2007 Ford F-150 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3314604/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3314604/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:59:46 -0400 2007 Ford F-150 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3314596/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3314596/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:59:14 -0400 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2002-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3314595/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2002-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3314595/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:59:07 -0400 2011 Audi A4 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2011-audi-a4/3314594/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2011-audi-a4/3314594/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:59:00 -0400 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-santa-fe/3314593/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-santa-fe/3314593/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:58:51 -0400 2008 Lexus RX 350 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-lexus-rx-350/3314592/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-lexus-rx-350/3314592/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:58:41 -0400 2008 Ford Ranger https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-ranger/3314590/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-ranger/3314590/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:58:33 -0400 2007 Buick Lucerne https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-buick-lucerne/3314589/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-buick-lucerne/3314589/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:58:25 -0400 2007 Hyundai Veracruz https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-veracruz/3314587/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-veracruz/3314587/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:58:14 -0400 2008 Ford Ranger https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-ranger/3314583/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-ranger/3314583/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:57:54 -0400 2006 Volvo C70 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-volvo-c70/3314582/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-volvo-c70/3314582/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:57:47 -0400 2008 Volkswagen City Jetta https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-city-jetta/3314581/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-city-jetta/3314581/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:57:40 -0400 2007 Honda Odyssey https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-honda-odyssey/3314577/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-honda-odyssey/3314577/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:57:25 -0400 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-mercedes-benz-clk/3314573/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-mercedes-benz-clk/3314573/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:57:06 -0400 2006 Mazda MPV https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-mpv/3314572/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-mpv/3314572/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:57:03 -0400 2005 Honda Odyssey https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-honda-odyssey/3314568/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-honda-odyssey/3314568/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:56:39 -0400 2004 Lincoln Navigator https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-lincoln-navigator/3314562/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-lincoln-navigator/3314562/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:56:16 -0400 2004 Pontiac Grand Prix https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-pontiac-grand-prix/3314558/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-pontiac-grand-prix/3314558/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:56:10 -0400 2007 Pontiac Montana https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-montana/3314556/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-montana/3314556/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:55:57 -0400 2007 Nissan Frontier https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-frontier/3314554/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-frontier/3314554/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:55:48 -0400 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-trailblazer/3314553/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-trailblazer/3314553/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:55:41 -0400 2007 GMC Yukon https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-yukon/3314535/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-yukon/3314535/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:54:44 -0400 2011 Jaguar XF https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2011-jaguar-xf/3314533/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2011-jaguar-xf/3314533/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:54:33 -0400 2007 Saturn Aura https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-aura/3314532/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-aura/3314532/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:54:25 -0400 2005 Volkswagen Touareg https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-volkswagen-touareg/3314530/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-volkswagen-touareg/3314530/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:54:15 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Equinox https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-equinox/3314528/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-equinox/3314528/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:54:08 -0400 2008 Chrysler Sebring https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-sebring/3314525/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-sebring/3314525/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:54:01 -0400 2008 BMW 3 Series https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/3314524/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/3314524/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:53:53 -0400 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-jeep-grand-cherokee/3314522/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-jeep-grand-cherokee/3314522/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:53:47 -0400 2010 Honda Accord https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2010-honda-accord/3314519/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2010-honda-accord/3314519/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:53:36 -0400 2007 Saab 9-7X https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-saab-9-7x/3314516/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-saab-9-7x/3314516/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:53:18 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Equinox https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-equinox/3314514/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-equinox/3314514/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:53:12 -0400 2007 Cadillac SRX https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-cadillac-srx/3314511/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-cadillac-srx/3314511/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:53:04 -0400 2005 Honda Odyssey https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-honda-odyssey/3314509/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-honda-odyssey/3314509/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:52:55 -0400 2007 GMC Acadia https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-acadia/3314505/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-acadia/3314505/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:52:40 -0400 2009 Saturn Vue https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2009-saturn-vue/3314501/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2009-saturn-vue/3314501/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:52:25 -0400 2008 Saturn Vue https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-vue/3314500/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-vue/3314500/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:52:18 -0400 2005 Buick Rendezvous https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-buick-rendezvous/3314499/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-buick-rendezvous/3314499/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:52:12 -0400 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-hyundai-santa-fe/3314497/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-hyundai-santa-fe/3314497/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:52:02 -0400 2008 Pontiac Montana https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-montana/3314494/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-montana/3314494/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:51:55 -0400 2001 Chrysler Sebring https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2001-chrysler-sebring/3314493/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2001-chrysler-sebring/3314493/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:51:50 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-cobalt/3314489/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-cobalt/3314489/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:51:35 -0400 2004 Cadillac DeVille https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-cadillac-deville/3314487/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-cadillac-deville/3314487/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:51:28 -0400 2005 Mercedes-Benz ML-Class https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-mercedes-benz-ml-class/3314486/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-mercedes-benz-ml-class/3314486/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:51:19 -0400 2006 Infiniti M35 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-infiniti-m35/3314483/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-infiniti-m35/3314483/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:51:06 -0400 2007 Dodge Durango https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-durango/3314480/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-durango/3314480/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:50:47 -0400 2007 Pontiac Torrent https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-torrent/3314479/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-torrent/3314479/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:50:41 -0400 2006 Cadillac STS https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-cadillac-sts/3314475/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-cadillac-sts/3314475/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:50:18 -0400 2004 Chrysler Sebring https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-chrysler-sebring/3314474/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-chrysler-sebring/3314474/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:50:13 -0400 2004 Dodge Dakota https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-dodge-dakota/3314472/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-dodge-dakota/3314472/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:49:58 -0400 2004 Chevrolet Monte Carlo https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-chevrolet-monte-carlo/3314468/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-chevrolet-monte-carlo/3314468/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:49:45 -0400 2004 Nissan Quest https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-quest/3314467/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-quest/3314467/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:49:37 -0400 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-santa-fe/3314465/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-santa-fe/3314465/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:49:33 -0400 2006 Ford Focus https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-ford-focus/3314464/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-ford-focus/3314464/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:49:26 -0400 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-gmc-sierra-1500/3314463/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-gmc-sierra-1500/3314463/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:49:20 -0400 2005 Pontiac Grand Am https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-pontiac-grand-am/3314462/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-pontiac-grand-am/3314462/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:49:14 -0400 2005 Ford Five Hundred https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-ford-five-hundred/3314459/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-ford-five-hundred/3314459/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:49:08 -0400 2005 Honda Accord https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-honda-accord/3314457/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-honda-accord/3314457/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:48:59 -0400 2004 Pontiac Grand Prix https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-pontiac-grand-prix/3314456/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-pontiac-grand-prix/3314456/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:48:53 -0400 2004 Lincoln LS https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-lincoln-ls/3314452/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-lincoln-ls/3314452/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:48:38 -0400 2003 Nissan Murano https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2003-nissan-murano/3314448/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2003-nissan-murano/3314448/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:48:26 -0400