Superior Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://superiorautosales.ca/vehicles https://superiorautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Superior Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://superiorautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Ford Escape https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/8591615/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/8591615/ Mon, 16 May 2022 16:15:11 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/8520188/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/8520188/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 10:26:53 -0400 2006 Infiniti FX35 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-infiniti-fx35/8453049/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-infiniti-fx35/8453049/ Tue, 12 Apr 2022 14:47:09 -0400 2013 Kia Rio https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/8452884/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/8452884/ Tue, 12 Apr 2022 13:08:37 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/7671922/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/7671922/ Thu, 23 Sep 2021 12:10:01 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e-class/4503837/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e-class/4503837/ Mon, 27 Jan 2020 10:04:47 -0500 2010 BMW X3 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-x3/4309924/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-x3/4309924/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 13:53:00 -0500 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-tahoe/4066266/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-tahoe/4066266/ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 11:07:29 -0400 2012 RAM 2500 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ram-2500/4048353/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ram-2500/4048353/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 10:24:28 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3314647/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3314647/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:03:47 -0400 2006 Nissan Armada https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-armada/3314637/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-armada/3314637/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:02:38 -0400 2002 Mercedes-Benz S-Class https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2002-mercedes-benz-s-class/3314633/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2002-mercedes-benz-s-class/3314633/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:02:31 -0400 2007 Ford F-150 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3314631/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3314631/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:02:20 -0400 2007 Chrysler 300 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chrysler-300/3314627/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chrysler-300/3314627/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:01:59 -0400 2007 BMW 3 Series https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/3314612/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/3314612/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:00:30 -0400 2008 Jeep Patriot https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-patriot/3314607/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-patriot/3314607/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:00:04 -0400 2007 Ford F-150 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3314604/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3314604/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:59:46 -0400 2007 Ford F-150 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3314596/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3314596/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:59:14 -0400 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-santa-fe/3314593/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-santa-fe/3314593/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:58:51 -0400 2007 Hyundai Veracruz https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-veracruz/3314587/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-veracruz/3314587/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:58:14 -0400 2006 Volvo C70 https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-volvo-c70/3314582/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-volvo-c70/3314582/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:57:47 -0400 2007 Honda Odyssey https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-honda-odyssey/3314577/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-honda-odyssey/3314577/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:57:25 -0400 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-mercedes-benz-clk/3314573/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-mercedes-benz-clk/3314573/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:57:06 -0400 2007 GMC Yukon https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-yukon/3314535/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-yukon/3314535/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:54:44 -0400 2011 Jaguar XF https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2011-jaguar-xf/3314533/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2011-jaguar-xf/3314533/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:54:33 -0400 2005 Volkswagen Touareg https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-volkswagen-touareg/3314530/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-volkswagen-touareg/3314530/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:54:15 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Equinox https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-equinox/3314528/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-equinox/3314528/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:54:08 -0400 2008 Chrysler Sebring https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-sebring/3314525/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-sebring/3314525/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:54:01 -0400 2008 BMW 3 Series https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/3314524/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/3314524/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:53:53 -0400 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-jeep-grand-cherokee/3314522/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2006-jeep-grand-cherokee/3314522/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:53:47 -0400 2010 Honda Accord https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2010-honda-accord/3314519/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2010-honda-accord/3314519/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:53:36 -0400 2007 Saab 9-7X https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-saab-9-7x/3314516/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-saab-9-7x/3314516/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:53:18 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Equinox https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-equinox/3314514/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-equinox/3314514/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:53:12 -0400 2007 Cadillac SRX https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-cadillac-srx/3314511/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-cadillac-srx/3314511/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:53:04 -0400 2007 GMC Acadia https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-acadia/3314505/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-acadia/3314505/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:52:40 -0400 2008 Pontiac Montana https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-montana/3314494/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-montana/3314494/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:51:55 -0400 2004 Chevrolet Monte Carlo https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-chevrolet-monte-carlo/3314468/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-chevrolet-monte-carlo/3314468/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:49:45 -0400 2005 Honda Accord https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-honda-accord/3314457/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2005-honda-accord/3314457/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:48:59 -0400 2004 Lincoln LS https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-lincoln-ls/3314452/ https://superiorautosales.ca/inventory/2004-lincoln-ls/3314452/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:48:38 -0400